Look out, NYC! Here I come!

Persistence does pay off!

For the past five months, I have been pulling my hair out applying for PR internships in New York City, and one week from today, I will be moving to my apartment on Wall St. to begin the life I have always wanted! new_york_skyline

The moment I stepped foot in the city as a 12-year-old girl, I knew I belonged there. I fell in love with the smells, the sights, the shopping and the fast-paced, chaotic hustle and bustle of everyday life. I never thought this time would come, but 10 short years later, I am ready to dive right in.

In two weeks, I will begin my internship at L.E.R. PR, a small boutique PR agency in SoHo. I am so excited to finally put what I’ve learned to the test and contribute to the agency’s success.

Look for more posts and pictures during my time in the city!

0 Responses to “Look out, NYC! Here I come!”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

